Protecting the Integrity & Reputation of Irish Horseracing

Integrity Portal

Organisation Structure

Board of Directors

Martin P. O'Donnell (Chairman)
Philip McLernon
David McCorkell
John P. Byrne (Vice Chairman)
Justice Frank Clarke
Myles O’Malley

I.H.R.B. Management Team

Cliodhna Guy (Interim Chief Executive and Head of Licensing and Legal and Compliance)
Anne Bergin (Management Accountant)
Niall Cronin (Communications Manager)
Dr Lynn Hillyer (Chief Veterinary Officer/Head of Anti-Doping)
Alan McCormack (I.T Manager)
Dr. Jennifer Pugh (Senior Medical Officer)
Paul Murtagh (Registrar, I.N.H.S. Committee)
Ray Bergin (Raceday and Point to Point Operations Manager)
Chris Gordon (Head of Security and Investigations)
Peter Matthews (Head of Stewarding)
Donal O'Shea (Financial Controller)

Committee Structure

Copyright © 2018, I.H.R.B, All Rights Reserved.